Fire PRO

Who does what?

FirePRO is run by a national committee of representatives from a broad range of fire services across the UK. The committee is never closed to new members and actively welcomes fellow fire service communicators to join its ranks. Currently, committee members are:

Member FRS Role Workstream Area
Kathy Stacey Lancashire Chair Emergency planning
Bridget Aherne Nottinghamshire Vice Chair Membership development
Alex Mills South Yorkshire Vice Chair Elect Research, insights and evaluation
Michelle Atkinson Tyne & Wear Membership development
James Bladon Avon
Hayley Douglas Cambridgeshire Digital engagement
Phillip Gillingham Staffordshire Campaigns
Vicky Hardman London
James Morton Hampshire Conference
Taylorfitch. Bringing Newsletters to life